qosagf.blogg.se

Please tell me please tell me why my car is in the front yard
Please tell me please tell me why my car is in the front yard






in the front yard, and of course Ifound a smashed beer bottle behind my car. It is the band’s most popular song, spending eleven weeks at number 1 on the US Modern Rock Tracks chart. He told me that his dog was never here so I told him thatI had seen his dog. Please tell me why My car is in the front yard And I'm sleeping with my clothes on I came in through the window last night And you're gone gone Please tell me why My car is in the front yard And I'm sleeping with my clothes on I came in through the window last night It's no surprise to me I am my own worst enemy 'Cause every now and then I kick. narrowly missing a squad car and someone's personal SUV. My Own Worst Enemy is the lead single from Lit’s second album A Place in the Sun. The blond detective wouldn't look at him, just shook his head. I cant remember what was said or what you threw at me Please tell me Please tell me why My car is in the front yard And Im sleeping with my clothes on. It later achieved mainstream success, peaking at number 51 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and number one on the Modern Rock Tracks (also known as Alternative Songs) chart. The song was only moderately successful at first, reaching number 17 on the Modern Rock Tracks chart on February 27, 1999. It was released in March 1999 as the lead single from Lit’s second album, A Place in the Sun, which was also released that year. “ My Own Worst Enemy” is a song by the American rock band Lit.








Please tell me please tell me why my car is in the front yard